A liaison librarian is assigned to each department on campus to connect you with services and collections. The librarians provide support for teaching, learning, research, and scholarly communication. Library liaisons also work with faculty to support collection management.

Skip below to Who Do I Contact?

College of Arts & Sciences

Behavioral and Social Sciences Dani Carmack
Dani.Carmack@erau.edu
928-777-3858
Biology and Chemistry Dani Carmack
Dani.Carmack@erau.edu
928-777-3858
Humanities and Communications Jessica Quarles
Jessica.Quarles@erau.edu
928-777-6658
Math, Games and Simulations Joanne Evanoff
Joanne.Evanoff@erau.edu
928-777-3802
Physics and Astronomy Dani Carmack
Dani.Carmack@erau.edu
928-777-3858

College of Aviation

Aeronautical Science Robin Vickery
Robin.Vickery@erau.edu
928-777-3915
Flight Department Jessica Quarles
Jessica.Quarles@erau.edu
928-777-6658
Applied Aviation Sciences Robin Vickery
Robin.Vickery@erau.edu
928-777-3915
Safety Science Laura Pope Robbins
Laura.Pope.Robbins@erau.edu
928-777-6686

College of Engineering

Aerospace Engineering Laura Pope Robbins
Laura.Pope.Robbins@erau.edu
928-777-6686
Mechanical Engineering Laura Pope Robbins
Laura.Pope.Robbins@erau.edu
928-777-6686
Computer, Electrical and Software Engineering Joanne Evanoff
Joanne.Evanoff@erau.edu
928-777-3802

College of Business, Security and Intelligence

Cyber Intelligence and Security Jessica Quarles
Jessica.Quarles@erau.edu
928-777-6658
Business Robin Vickery
Robin.Vickery@erau.edu
928-777-3915

General Studies and Education

General Studies Joanne Evanoff
Joanne.Evanoff@erau.edu
928-777-3802

Who Do I Contact?

Open Educational Resources (OER), Reference and Instruction Dani Carmack
Dani.Carmack@erau.edu
928-777-3858
Kalusa Collection, Circulation and Marketing and Building Emergencies Linda Eisner
Linda.Eisner@erau.edu
928-777-3758
Information Technology, Databases and Staff Computers Joanne Evanoff
Joanne.Evanoff@erau.edu
928-777-3802
Interlibrary Loans (ILL), Yavapai Library Network (YLN) Holds, Book Orders and Shelving  Leanne Harworth
Leanne.Harworth@erau.edu
928-777-3890
Supplies, Furniture, Office Logistics and Building Emergencies Kathy Hill
Kathy.Hill@erau.edu
928-777-3877
Study Room Scheduling, Website Access, Computer Commons Assistance and Technical Support Nam Nguyen
Nam.Nguyen@erau.edu
928-777-4707
Reserves, Student Printer Supplies, Building Maintenance and Emergencies Beverly D. Podbielski
Beverly.Podbielski@erau.edu
928-777-4731
Building Safety, Building Emergencies, Reference and Instruction Laura Pope Robbins
Laura.Pope.Robbins@erau.edu
928-777-6686
Library Instruction Scheduling, Reference and Instruction Jessica Quarles
Jessica.Quarles@erau.edu
928-777-6658
Library Policies, Emergencies and Budget Sarah Thomas
Sarah.Thomas@erau.edu
928-777-3812
Special Collections, Book and Periodical Collections, Acquisitions, Donations, Curriculum Committee, Reference and Instruction Robin Vickery
Robin.Vickery@erau.edu
928-777-3915