A liaison librarian is assigned to each department on campus to connect you with services and collections. The librarians provide support for teaching, learning, research, and scholarly communication. Library liaisons also work with faculty to support collection management.

Skip below to Who Do I Contact?

College of Arts & Sciences

Behavioral and Social Sciences Eleni Rammos
Eleni.Rammos@erau.edu
928-777-3858
Biology and Chemistry Laura Pope Robbins
Laura.Pope.Robbins@erau.edu
928-777-6686
Humanities and Communications

Jessica Quarles
Jessica.Quarles@erau.edu
928-777-6658

Laura Pope Robbins
Laura.Pope.Robbins@erau.edu
928-777-6686

Math, Games and Simulations Joanne Evanoff
Joanne.Evanoff@erau.edu
928-777-3802
Physics and Astronomy Eleni Rammos
Eleni.Rammos@erau.edu
928-777-3858

College of Aviation

Aeronautical Science Joanne Evanoff
Joanne.Evanoff@erau.edu
928-777-3802
Flight Department Joanne Evanoff
Joanne.Evanoff@erau.edu
928-777-3802
Applied Aviation Sciences Joanne Evanoff
Joanne.Evanoff@erau.edu
928-777-3802
Safety Science Joanne Evanoff
Joanne.Evanoff@erau.edu
928-777-3802

College of Engineering

Aerospace Engineering Laura Pope Robbins
Laura.Pope.Robbins@erau.edu
928-777-6686
Mechanical Engineering Laura Pope Robbins
Laura.Pope.Robbins@erau.edu
928-777-6686
Computer, Electrical and Software Engineering Laura Pope Robbins
Laura.Pope.Robbins@erau.edu
928-777-6686

College of Business, Security and Intelligence

Cyber Intelligence and Security Jessica Quarles
Jessica.Quarles@erau.edu
928-777-6658
Business Jessica Quarles
Jessica.Quarles@erau.edu
928-777-6658
Global Security and Intelligence Jessica Quarles
Jessica.Quarles@erau.edu
928-777-6658

General Studies and Education

General Studies Joanne Evanoff
Joanne.Evanoff@erau.edu
928-777-3802

Who Do I Contact?

Building Maintenance and Emergencies, Reserves, CTLE Collection James Bradley
James.Bradley@erau.edu
928-777-6738
Open Educational Resources (OER), Reference and Instruction Laura Pope Robbins
Laura.Pope.Robbins@erau.edu
928-777-6686
Kalusa Collection, Circulation and Marketing and Building Emergencies Linda Eisner
Linda.Eisner@erau.edu
928-777-3758
Information Technology, Databases and Staff Computers Joanne Evanoff
Joanne.Evanoff@erau.edu
928-777-3802
Interlibrary Loans (ILL), Yavapai Library Network (YLN) Holds, Book Orders and Shelving  Leanne Harworth
Leanne.Harworth@erau.edu
928-777-3890
Building Safety, Building Emergencies Linda Eisner
Linda.Eisner@erau.edu
928-777-3758

Student Printer Supplies, Building Maintenance and Emergencies Linda Eisner
Linda.Eisner@erau.edu
928-777-3758

Supplies, Furniture, Office Logistics and Building Emergencies Marie Malzahn
Marie.Malzahn@erau.edu
928-777-3877
Book and Periodical Collections, Acquisitions, Donations, Curriculum Committee, Reference and Instruction Joanne Evanoff
Joanne.Evanoff@erau.edu
928-777-3802

Scholarly Commons, Special Collections, Reference, and Instruction Joanne Evanoff
Joanne.Evanoff@erau.edu
928-777-3802

Reference and Instruction Laura Pope Robbins
Laura.Pope.Robbins@erau.edu
928-777-6686
Library Instruction Scheduling, Reference and Instruction Jessica Quarles
Jessica.Quarles@erau.edu
928-777-6658
Study Room Scheduling, Website, Computer Commons Assistance, and Technical Support Madison Terwilleger
Madison.Terwilleger@erau.edu
928-777-6656
Library Policies, Facilities, Budget, Personnel and Emergencies Sarah Thomas
Sarah.Thomas@erau.edu
928-777-3812