Contact Us

Hazy Library Liaison David Ehrensperger, Scholarly Communication and Research Librarian

Ehrensperger, David

Scholarly Communication and Research Librarian

928-777-6656 | david.ehrensperger@erau.edu

Hazy Library Staff Linda Eisner, Library Access Services Supervisor

Eisner, Linda

Library Access Services Supervisor

928-777-3758 | linda.eisner@erau.edu

Hazy Library Liaison Joanne Evanoff, Associate Library Director for Technologies and Information Resources

Evanoff, Joanne

Associate Library Director for Technologies & Information Resources

928-777-3802 | joanne.evanoff@erau.edu

Hazy Library Staff Leanne Harworth, Library Information Resources Associate

Harworth, Leanne

Library Information Resources Associate

928-777-3890 | leanne.harworth@erau.edu

Hazy Library Staff Brianna Hawkins, Library Night Access Services Coordinator

Hawkins, Brianna

Library Night Access Services Coordinator

928-777-6738 | brianna.hawkins@erau.edu

Hazy Library Staff Kathy Hill, Library Administrative Associate

Hill, Kathy

Library Administrative Associate

928-777-3877 | kathy.hill@erau.edu

Hazy Library Staff Beverly Podbielski, Library Evening Access Services Coordinator

Podbielski, Beverly

Library Evening Access Services Coordinator

928-777-4731 | beverly.podbielski@erau.edu

Hazy Library Liaison Laura Pope Robbins, Associate Library Director for Access Services

Pope Robbins, Laura

Associate Library Director for Access Services

928-777-6686 | poperobl@erau.edu

Hazy Library Liaison Jessica Quarles, Research and Instruction Librarian

Quarles, Jessica

Research and Instruction Librarian

928-777-6658 | jessica.quarles@erau.edu

Hazy Library Staff Sarah Thomas, Library Director

Thomas, Sarah

Library Director

928-777-3812 | sarah.thomas@erau.edu

Hazy Library Liaison Robin Vickery, Collections Management and Research Librarian

Vickery, Robin

Collections Management and Research Librarian

928-777-3915 | robin.vickery@erau.edu


 

-Last Updated on July 28, 2020

Chat With Us

Library staff are available by chat for quick questions.

chat loading…

Text Us

928-232-4898

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Prescott Campus Hazy Library Staff

CHRISTINE AND STEVEN F. UDVAR-HAZY LIBRARY AND LEARNING CENTER

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Building 43
3700 Willow Creek Road
Prescott, AZ 86301-3721

Contact Us

2nd Floor Help Desk
ASK Desk/Research Help