James Bradley, MILS

Evening Access Services Coordinator

928-777-6738 | jamesbradley@erau.edu

Hazy Library Staff Linda Eisner, Library Access Services Supervisor

Linda Eisner, BA

Library Access Services Supervisor

928-777-3758 | linda.eisner@erau.edu

Hazy Library Liaison Joanne Evanoff, Associate Library Director for Technologies and Information Resources

Joanne Evanoff, MLIS

Associate Library Director for Technologies & Information Resources

928-777-3802 | joanne.evanoff@erau.edu

Hazy Library Staff Leanne Harworth, Library Information Resources Associate

Leanne Harworth, AA

Library Information Resources Associate

928-777-3890 | leanne.harworth@erau.edu

Marie Malzahn

Library Administrative Assistant

928-777-3877 | marie.malzahn@erau.edu

Hazy Library Liaison Laura Pope Robbins, Associate Library Director for Access Services

Laura Pope Robbins, MLS/MBA

Associate Library Director for Research and Instruction

928-777-6686 | poperobl@erau.edu

Hazy Library Liaison Jessica Quarles, Research and Instruction Librarian

Jessica Quarles, MLIS

Instruction and Research Librarian

928-777-6658 | jessica.quarles@erau.edu

Eleni Rammos, MSLIS, MA, MSEd

Research and Instruction Librarian

928-777-3858 | Eleni.Rammos@erau.edu

Madison Terwilleger, BS

Library Technologies Associate

928-777-6656 | terwillm@erau.edu

Hazy Library Staff Sarah Thomas, Library Director

Sarah Thomas, MLS

Library Director

928-777-3812 | sarah.thomas@erau.edu

Vacant

Associate Library Director for Access Services

Vacant

Collections Management and Research Librarian

Vacant

Night Access Services Coordinator 

Vacant

Scholarly Communication and Research Librarian

Building Maintenance and Emergencies, Reserves, CTLE Collection James Bradley
James.Bradley@erau.edu
928-777-6738
Open Educational Resources (OER), Reference and Instruction Eleni Rammos
Eleni.Rammos@erau.edu
928-777-3858
Kalusa Collection, Circulation and Marketing and Building Emergencies Linda Eisner
Linda.Eisner@erau.edu
928-777-3758
Information Technology, Databases and Staff Computers Joanne Evanoff
Joanne.Evanoff@erau.edu
928-777-3802
Interlibrary Loans (ILL), Yavapai Library Network (YLN) Holds, Book Orders and Shelving  Leanne Harworth
Leanne.Harworth@erau.edu
928-777-3890
Building Safety, Building Emergencies Linda Eisner
Linda.Eisner@erau.edu
928-777-3758

Student Printer Supplies, Building Maintenance and Emergencies Linda Eisner
Linda.Eisner@erau.edu
928-777-3758

Supplies, Furniture, Office Logistics and Building Emergencies Marie Malzahn
Marie.Malzahn@erau.edu
928-777-3877
Book and Periodical Collections, Acquisitions, Donations, Curriculum Committee, Reference and Instruction Joanne Evanoff
Joanne.Evanoff@erau.edu
928-777-3802

Scholarly Commons, Special Collections, Reference, and Instruction Joanne Evanoff
Joanne.Evanoff@erau.edu
928-777-3802

Reference and Instruction Laura Pope Robbins
Laura.Pope.Robbins@erau.edu
928-777-6686
Library Instruction Scheduling, Reference and Instruction Jessica Quarles
Jessica.Quarles@erau.edu
928-777-6658
Study Room Scheduling, Website, Computer Commons Assistance, and Technical Support Madison Terwilleger
Madison.Terwilleger@erau.edu
928-777-6656
Library Policies, Facilities, Budget, Personnel and Emergencies Sarah Thomas
Sarah.Thomas@erau.edu
928-777-3812

CHRISTINE AND STEVEN F. UDVAR-HAZY LIBRARY AND LEARNING CENTER

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Building 43
3700 Willow Creek Road
Prescott, AZ 86301-3721