Staff Directory

Home/About/Staff Directory

Library Staff


Ehrensperger, David

  • Scholarly Communication and Research Librarian
  • 928-777-6656 | david.ehrensperger@erau.edu

Eisner, Linda

  • Library Access Services Supervisor
  • 928-777-3758 | linda.eisner@erau.edu

Evanoff, Joanne

  • Associate Library Director for Technologies & Information Resources
  • 928-777-3802 | joanne.evanoff@erau.edu

Harworth, Leanne

  • Library Information Resources Associate
  • 928-777-3890 | leanne.harworth@erau.edu

Hill, Kathy

  • Library Administrative Associate
  • 928-777-3877 | kathy.hill@erau.edu

Madrid, Brianna

  • Library Night Access Services Coordinator
  • 928-777-6738 | brianna.hawkins@erau.edu

Beverly D. Podbielski

  • Library Evening Access Services Coordinator
  • 928-777-4731 | beverly.podbielski@erau.edu

Pope Robbins, Laura

  • Associate Library Director for Access Services
  • 928-777-6686 | poperobl@erau.edu

Quarles, Jessica

  • Research and Instruction Librarian
  • 928-777-6658 | jessica.quarles@erau.edu

Roth, Suzie

  • Research Librarian and Instruction Coordinator
  • 928-777-3858 | suzie.roth@erau.edu

Thomas, Sarah

  • Library Director
  • 928-777-3812 | sarah.thomas@erau.edu

Tomasovitch, Peter

  • Library Technologies Associate
  • 928-777-3817 | peter.tomasovitch@erau.edu

Vickery, Robin

    • Collections Management and Research Librarian
    • 928-777-3915 | robin.vickery@erau.edu

Watkins, Patricia

  • Associate Library Director for Research and Learning Services
  • 928-777-3920 | patricia.watkins@erau.edu