Limited Hours and Seating for Fall Semester 2020.

Christine and Steven F. Udvar-Hazy
Library and Learning Center

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Building 43
3700 Willow Creek Road
Prescott, AZ 86301-3721

Click to open and the Hazy Library and Learning Center Organizational Chart (Opens PDF in new Tab)
Organizational Chart


Checkout Desk
Phone: 928-777-3811
Fax: 928-777-6987
prcirc@erau.edu

2nd Floor Help Desk
Phone: 928-777-6740
prlibcc@erau.edu

Research Help
Phone: 928-777-3761
prlib@erau.edu

Go To: Ask A Librarian Form

Library Staff Directory

David Ehrensperger

  • Scholarly Communication and Research Librarian
  • 928-777-6656 | david.ehrensperger@erau.edu

Linda Eisner

  • Library Access Services Supervisor
  • 928-777-3758 | linda.eisner@erau.edu

Joanne Evanoff

  • Associate Library Director for Technologies & Information Resources
  • 928-777-3802 | joanne.evanoff@erau.edu

Leanne Harworth

  • Library Information Resources Associate
  • 928-777-3890 | leanne.harworth@erau.edu

Brianna Hawkins

  • Library Night Access Services Coordinator
  • 928-777-6738 | brianna.hawkins@erau.edu

Kathy Hill

  • Library Administrative Associate
  • 928-777-3877 | kathy.hill@erau.edu

Beverly Podbielski

  • Library Evening Access Services Coordinator
  • 928-777-4731 | beverly.podbielski@erau.edu

Laura Pope Robbins

  • Associate Library Director for Access Services
  • 928-777-6686 | poperobl@erau.edu

Jessica Quarles

  • Research and Instruction Librarian
  • 928-777-6658 | jessica.quarles@erau.edu

Sarah Thomas

  • Library Director
  • 928-777-3812 | sarah.thomas@erau.edu

Robin Vickery

    • Collections Management and Research Librarian
    • 928-777-3915 | robin.vickery@erau.edu