Fall & Spring Regular Hours

Sunday 10:00 am – 1:00 am
Monday – Thurs 7:00 am – 1:00 am
Tuesday 7:00 am – 1:00 am
Wednesday 7:00 am – 1:00 am
Thursday 7:00 am – 1:00 am
Friday 7:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Spring 2017 Exceptions
Thurs, Jan 12 7:00 am – midnight
MLK Holiday
Sun, Jan 15 10:00 am – 11:00 pm
Mon, Jan 16 10:00 am – midnight
Presidents’ Day Holiday
Sun, Feb 19 10:00 am – 11:00 pm
Mon, Feb 20 10:00 am – 1:00 am
Spring Break
Fri, Mar 10 7:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sat – Sun, Mar 11 – 12 Closed – Spring Break
Mon – Fri, Mar 13 – 17 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat, Mar 18 Closed
Accepted Students’ Preview Day
Sat, Apr 1 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Parents’ Weekend
Sat, Apr 8 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Extended / Finals Hours
Fri, Apr 21 7:00 am – midnight
Sat, Apr 22 10:00 am – midnight
Sun, Apr 23 10:00 am – 3:00 am
Mon – Fri, Apr 24 – 28 7:00 am – 3:00 am
Sat, Apr 29 7:00 am – 1:00 am
Sun, Apr 30 9:00 am – 3:00 am
Mon – Wed, May 1 – 3 7:00 am – 3:00 am
Thurs, May 4 7:00 am – 6:00 pm
Fri, May 5 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat – Sun, May 6 – 7 Closed